fbpx

 

Monthly Sales Training™ is a monthly membership, providing ongoing Sales Training, Support & Community to  salespeople, entrepreneurs and business owners.
Monthly Sales Training™  was created by James Newell, founder of Clear Sales Message, Selling Confidence™ and author of Understand Your Buyer. Find out more about James here.
Monthly Sales Training™ provides three core elements you can access as and when you need them:Sales Training - Access over 350+ videos and lectures on demand as well as an intelligent Fast Track Pathway tool, to find exactly what you need.Support - Ask questions in our live group Q&A calls or submit a question in our community group.Community - Share your learning experience with like-minded people who face similar challenges ad aspirations.Whatever you need when it comes to selling,  Monthly Sales Training™ will provide. If, for whatever reason we don't have what you need we will add new content and lectures to cater to your needs.
Yes - it should more than pay for itself if you follow the lectures and implement the methods we cover.We've designed Monthly Sales Training™ to include all of the elements you need to improve your performance - the most crucial element being the ability to ask specific questions about the specific issues you may face and receiving a tailored response.Monthly Sales Training™ is available as a monthly subscription with no contract that you can cancel anytime.We think you should stay subscribed because you want to, not because you have to.
If you want to improve your performance, be more confident and access support to maximise every selling situation, then Monthly Sales Training™ is for you.

Getting the most from your membership

There are four ways you can access the things you need in Monthly Sales Training™
  1. Browse our courses and content at your own pace.
  2. Find the specific training you need using our Fast Track Pathway system.
  3. Request support for a specific situation in our Community Group.
  4. Browse our calendar to see this month's focus topic.
If you can't find what you're looking for in Monthly Sales Training™  and would like to request a new lecture is added, then you can post your request in our Community Group.
If you want to ask for specific support for a challenge you are facing, then you can post in our Community Group.Alternatively you can ask a question in a regular Q&A call - you can find the calendar of when these take place here.

Account details

To request a forgotten password reset, simply access the login page for Monthly Sales Training™  and click the "forgotten password" link.
  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Navigate to the top right of the screen where your profile picture is.
  3. Click the profile image and then select "edit profile"
  4. Make the necessary changes and click "save changes".
No. Your login is unique to you and your IP is tracked to monitor unusual activity. If you share your login we will be notified and may terminate your membership as a result.

 

Payment & Billing

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Navigate to the top right of the screen where your profile picture is.
  3. Click the profile image and then select "manage subscriptions"
  4. Make the necessary changes and click "save changes".
  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Navigate to the top right of the screen where your profile picture is.
  3. Click the profile image and then select "add/change credit card"
  4. Make the necessary changes and click "save changes".
Yes. You can save 2 months' fees when you pay for a year in advance.
No. The rate you agree to at signup will remain the same throughout your time with us. Please note if you were to cancel and rejoin you would pay the prevailing monthly rate which may well be higher.
If you are on a monthly plan, you can cancel your monthly membership and pay for an annual package instead. If you intend to do this, please contact us so we can ensure you retain access to our systems.If you are an annual plan. you have already paid in full for the year. You can choose to pay in monthly intervals, but only once your current annual subscription has expired.